Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Beadle County, South Dakota

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Huron 02-288 3rd Street Se
Huron SD 57350-0949
Iroquois 02-3111 E Washita
Iroquois SD 57353-0098
Wolsey Wessington 02-6375 Ash St Se
Wolsey SD 57384-0187