Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Corson County, South Dakota

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Mcintosh 15-1135 Main St
Mcintosh SD 57641-0080
Mclaughlin 15-2601 South Main
Mclaughlin SD 57642-0880
Smee 15-312250 Sd Highway 1806
Wakpala SD 57658-0111