Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Perkins County, South Dakota

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Bison 52-1200 E Carr St
Bison SD 57620-0009
Lemmon 52-2209 3rd St W
Lemmon SD 57638-1137
Northwest 52-3Duck Creek Rd
Lodgepole SD 57640-0218
Northwest Area Schools Ed Cooperative100 E Utah St
Isabel SD 57633-